We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Contact Details - Parish Councillors, Un

Ellesmere Rural Parish Councillors and Clerk

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5

Name & roles on other committees



Telephone number



Melanie Joyce

Ivy Rose Cottage, Cruckmoor Lane, Prees Green, Whitchurch, SY13 2BS

01948 841945

Tony Richardson

Welsh Frankton

Kay Egerton

JBC; Planning; 


John Baker

JBC; Planning; Countryside & rights of way; 




Sharon Jackson




Stephen Evans



Janet Gargiulo

Planning; NSAC; 


Dudleston Heath

Ian Ward

Planning; SCRUA; 

Dudleston Heath


Stuart Penrose

Dudleston Heath


James Waller-Davies

Dudleston Heath


Ros Swanston



Graham Dyke

Planning (Chairman); ABP Hordley;


Unitary Cllr & Parish Cllr

Steve Davenport


Division:St Martins

Ward: Welsh Frankton 


07776 173678

Unitary Cllr:

Brian Williams

Division: The Meres

The Hawthornes, Scholars Lane 

Loppington, SY4 5RE

01939 234198

In the event of an emergency please contact the relevant emergency service, utility company or Shropshire Council.

To  view the Register of Members' Interests on the Shropshire Council website please see: